This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

HORNA - Cover Artwork And Tracklist For New Album Revealed

Finnish black metal elitists Horna have revealed the front cover artwork and tracklistist for their upcoming eighth studio album entitled Askel Lähempänä Saatanaa. This album will follow five years ago released Sanojesi Äärelle. Artwork was done by Antti "Nuitar" Saikkonen. Askel Lähempänä Saatanaa will be released on 8th March 2013 via Debemur Morti Productions. Link

01. Alku
02. Askel Lähempänä Saatanaa
03. Kunnia Herralle, Kuninkaalle
04. Kuolema Kuoleman Jälkeen
05. Yhdeksäs Portti
06. Ei Aikaa Kyyneleille
07. Kärsimyksin Vuoltu Hänen Valittuna Äänenään
08. Aamutähden Pyhimys
09. Pala Tai Palvele
10. Ota Omaksesi, Luoksesi