This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

VERMILIA - Reveals Details Of Debut Album, New Video Released

Finland based pagan/black metal female musician Vermilia has released a brand new music video for the track "Äiti Maa". The track is taken from Vermilia's upcoming debut album entitled Kätkyt, which will be released on 29th June and is from now on available for pre-orders at this location. Vermilia's music is a mix of epic Scandinavian pagan metal and sweet, raw and melancholic vocal harmonies with lyrics in her native language. Tracklist and cover artwork can be checked out below the video. Link

Kätkyt tracklist:
01. Äiti Maa
02. Vedestä Vieraantunut
03. Haudoille
04. Poissa
05. Saattaja
06. Maisema
07. Sanattomat Laulut
08. Mustan Taivaan Morsian