This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THE KONSORTIUM - Presents Track From Upcoming Album

Norwegian black/thrash metal unit The Konsortium, featuring bassist Teloch (Mayhem, ex-Orcustus, ex-Gorgoroth, ex-1349) and drummer Dirge Rep (Orcustus, ex-Enslaved, ex-Aura Noir), premiere new track "Stormen". The song comes from the band's forthcoming album Rogaland, due out on 1st June in Europe and on 8th June in North America via Agonia Records. Rogaland is the successor to the band's Norway-charting self-titled debut album from 2011. Listen to "Stormen" in the player below. More album details were previously posted over HERE. Link