This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MEGAHERZ - New Album Out In February, First Details Revealed

German industrial horror rockers Megaherz are back, with full force and sweeping passion! The band just announced that their new album entitled Komet will hit the stores on 23rd February 2018 via Napalm Records, and they are digging deeper on their brand new studio album than ever before. Megaherz went straight up and rocked the boat with their latest releases, Zombieland (2014) and EP Erdwärts (2015).
Now is the time for the next big Megaherz step into completely new spheres! With their upcoming studio album Komet they deliver a perfectly blended mosaic of metal, rock, gothic and sensitive and heavy weighted sensible lyrics.
The soul of Komet is clearly tangible: "Uncompromising and emotional. Hard, musically as well as lyrically. On the other hand also incredibly touching", nods Lex satisfied about the opening to more depth, to change in his own cosmos. The genre term Neue Deutsche Härte has shaken off Megaherz over the years. Today the very first details of Komet have been unveiled: album artwork, release date and track listing. Link

Komet tracklist:
01. Vorhang auf
02. Komet
03. Scherben bringen Glück
04. Horrorclown
05. Von Oben
06. Tiefenrausch
07. Schwarz oder Weiß
08. Heldengrab
09. Nicht in meinem Namen
10. Trau Dich
11. Nicht genug

Bonus CD tracklist: 
01. Jagdzeit (Live)
02. Glorreiche Zeiten (Live)
03. Roter Mond (Live)
04. Gegen den Wind (Live)
05. Himmelsstürmer (Live)
06. Für Immer (Live)
07. Unbesiegbar (Bonus)