This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NOCTURNE - Announces New Album, Reveal Tracklist And Cover Artwork

Austrian black metallers Nocturne just announced that their sophomore album will be released on 16th December via Talheim Records. The new album entitled The Burning Silence will contain nine songs with a total playing time of more than 43 minutes. Album was produced, mixed and recorded by bands vocalist Essark and Stefan Traunmüller at Soundtempel Studio in Freilassing (Germany). Mastering was done by legendary Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Nightingale, Bloodbath,...). The album will feature also a very interesting cover of the track "Lament", a synthpop/new wave 80s hit originally played by Ultravox. Tracklist and cover artwork (done by Khaos Diktator Design) of The Burning Silence can be seen below. Link

The Burning Silence tracklist:
01. Descent
02. Victory Of Fire
03. The Burning Silence
04. Hubris Virtue
05. Seven They Are
06. Thrones Of Edom
07. Sparks Of Sin
08. Ascent
09. Lament (Ultravox cover)