This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

FORMICARIUS - Debut Album Out In July, Details Revealed

London (UK) based symphonic black metal band Formicarius will release their debut album entitled Black Mass Ritual on 21st July via Schwarzdorn Production. Black Mass Ritual gathers up all that is great about black metal - the atmosphere, the intent, the velocity, the savagery, the dark beauty, the drama, the overwhelming power – and breathes new life into its decayed lungs, infusing it with a raging, unholy vigour. The sheer quality of songs like "May The Rats Eat Your Eyes" with its soul searing guitar work, the sprawling majesty of "Master Of Past And Present", the terrifying magnificence of "A Requiem For The Bloodborn"; all mark Black Mass Ritual as a debut of immense, unquestionable potency. With this album Formicarius have ignited a black flame which will consume the metal world. Ample warning was given and now there is no place to’s time to burn. Link

Black Mass Ritual tracklist:
01. Lake Of The Dead
02. Overlord
03. May The Rats Eat Your Eyes
04. Under Darkness
05. Where The Gods Go To Die
06. Abhorrent Feast Of Minds
07. A Requiem For The Bloodborn
08. Master Of Past And Present