This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

SUNKEN - Debut Album Out In May, Tracklist And Cover Artwork Revealed

Danish atmospheric black metallers Sunken will release their debut album entitled Departure on 26th May via Triton's Orbit (home of Vinterbris, Akasava and Riti Occulti). After the 2013 demo The Crackling Of Embers, Sunken are ready to take the world by storm with their debut full-length Departure, an album where the band showcases once again their potency and songwriting skills, promising to cause an impact and lasting atmosphere.
The band comments: "Our debut album has been long underway. Departure shows a more matured, unique and experimental Sunken, with a more honest approach to songwriting, sound and expression. The writing of the album has been a long journey, with new and interesting sources of inspiration and contributions from many different musicians. All of this made the album what it is today. We're finally ready for our Departure." Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Departure tracklist:
01. A Solemn Initiation
02. Void
03. Sunken
04. Departure
05. In The Cold Embrace Of The Waves