This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

STREAMS OF BLOOD - First Details About Upcoming Album Revealed

German black metallers Streams Of Blood have finished the production of their forthcoming album. Now, the band has published first details about their third full-length record. It's entitled Allgegenwärtig and will be released on 27th February 2017 via Folter Records. Again, Streams Of Blood offers brutal and deep, yet sometimes melodic black metal without any compromises. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. The album release party is planned for 25th February 2017 in Berlin, Nuke Club (ex-K17), with support by special guests such as Angel Corpse, The Committee and Cirith GorgorLink

Allgegenwärtig tracklist:
01. Stella Nova (Collapse)
02. Corossion
03. Detox
04. Open Your Third Eye
05. Fusion
06. Man Owes Nature Only Death (Conduct)
07. Regeneration
08. Transformation