This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DEVIL-M - Announces New Album, First Details Unveiled

German industrial rock monsters Devil-M announce that their forthcoming album will be released in January 2017. The new album will be named Hollow Earth and is a concept album. Hollow Earth is expected to be filled with a lot of guitar-riffs paired with noise-sampling and drowning drums like Psyclon Nine or Marilyn Manson. For now Devil-M revealed the tracklisting and front cover artwork, but more album details and tracks available for streaming are expected to be online soon. Hollow Earth is already available for pre-orders at this location. Release date is set for 27th January 2017. Devil-M released their previous album, Revenge Of The Antichrist, in August 2014. Link

Hollow Earth tracklist:
01. Human Being
02. Savior Self
03. Incited Volition
04. Zeitgeist
05. Federal Emergency Mass Assassination
06. Dharmachakra Of Christianity
07. Outside The Hollow
08. Rothschild Pt. 1
09. Rothschild Pt. 2
10. Inside The Hollow
11. Hollow Earth
12. Evalslave
13. Beneath The Hollow