This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

AGRYPNIE - New Album Updates

  • Print

German avantgarde post-black metal act Agrypnie will release their new studio album in February next year. Mixing and mastering for this album has already finished and it's entitled Aetas Cineris. On November 24th there will be a listening session in the SCR Metal Shop in Ludwigsburg. You want to be part of this event? You want to meet Agrypnie, want to hang out with the band for some beer and ask questions about Aetas Cineris? Ten fans will have the opportunity to be part of this event which also includes an aftershow party in the famous Rockfabrik Ludwigsburg. You must just send an e-mail with the reason why you want to be a part of this event here: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Link

01. Trümmer / Aetas Cineris
02. Dezember
03. Gnōsis
04. Zurück
05. Kosmos (Alpha)
06. Erwachen
07. Sinnflut
08. Asche