This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

TERMINAL GODS - Debut Full-Lenght Out In May, European Live Dates Announced

  • Print

British gothic rock/post punk band Terminal Gods announced that their debut album entitled Wave / Form will be released on 6th May. It will feature 9 tracks that were produced and mixed by Nathan Smardina at The Blue Studios, London (UK) and were mastered for high fidelity by Thomas Lafon. The band also announced a bounch of live dates across Europe, where they will be presenting the new album (check the flyer below). This Saturday, 27th February, they will be playing as a special guest to legendary british post-punk/goth band Children On Stun in The Pipeline - London (UK). Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Terminal Gods released recently a lot of singles and videos, and you can check those out in the related articles below. Wave / Form is available for pre-orders at this location. Link

Wave / Form tracklist:
01. Shockwave   
02. Changing The Guard   
03. Monolith
04. Movement
05. Connection & Rupture   
06. Discovery   
07. Electric Eyes   
08. Cold Life   
09. Heyday