This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

VICTOR LOVE - Details About Debut Album Revealed

Victor Love, the frontman of Italian cyber-punk outfit Dope Stars Inc., will release his debut solo album entitled Technomancy on 6th May via Metropolis records. Victor Love will be hosting some really interesting guests on this album, like KMFDM, Deathstars, Aborym, Spiritual Front, Hate Inc., Army Of The Universe,... Album was produced at Subsound Studio by Victor Love. Mastered at Kick Recording Studio by Marco Mastrobuono. Artwork and animation is done by Valenberg. The single "Bitchcraft (feat KMFDM)", mixed by MarcoTrentacoste at Family Studio, will be released along with remixes and bonus tracks one month before the album. Technomancy is available for pre-orders at this location. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Technomancy tracklist:
01. Bitchcraft (feat. KMFDM)
02. Irrationality (feat. Spiritual Front)   
03. Cocaine (feat. Deflore)   
04. Surrenders (feat. Deathstars)
05. Machine Gun (feat. Army Of The Universe)   
06. The New System (feat. Aborym)   
07. I Curse You (feat. Zu)   
08. Blind Or Dead (feat. The Enigma TNG)   
09. Can't Your Remember (feat. Hate Inc.)   
10. Black Dreams (feat. ORAX)