This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

TERRA RELICTA DARK MUSIC AWARDS 2015 - The Final Round, Voting Is Now Open

The voting in the final round of Terra Relicta Dark Music Awards 2015 is now open! The bands and their albums that made it through the Preliminary Round are: Alfahanne - Blod Eld Alfa, Amorphis - Under The Red Cloud, Antimatter - The Judas Table, Chelsea Wolfe - Abyss, Dear Strange - Lonely Heroes, Draconian - Sovran, Enshine - Singularity, Hanging Garden - Blackout Whiteout, Inkubus Sukkubus - Mother Moon, Kommunity FK - Thee Image & Thee Myth, Luciferian Light Orchestra - Luciferian Light Orchestra, Moonspell - Extinct, Orkan - Livlaus, Paradise Lost - The Plague Within, Seigmen - Enola, Shining - IX/Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends, Still Patient? - Shape Shifters, The 3rd Attempt - Born In Thorns, The Insight - White Noise and Thurisaz - The Pulse Of Mourning.
To refresh everything: From Wednesday 20th January 2016 until Monday 1st February 2016 you had a chance to vote for your favorite album in the preliminary round of Terra Relicta Dark Music Awards 2015. We had nine preliminary groups with seven albums in each one plus a "write in vote" group where you had a chance to add your favorite dark album that wasn't selected by us. From each Preliminary Group two albums with biggest amount of votes made it into the finals. Also congratulations to all those bands that didn't made it into the decisive round, some of those albums missed the finals for just one or a couple of votes. So, now it goes for real!!! Vote for your favourite albums in the voting poll HERE (you can vote for two different albums) and maybe your vote will be the decisive one for The Dark Album Of The Year 2015. Voting ends on Wednesday 17th February 2016. Have a lot of dark fun! Link