This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SIN.SIN. - Debut EP Out In Few Days, Lyric Video Released

Sin.Sin. an electronic/synthpop/ethereal project by Kristell L., better known as lead singer of Belgium based alternative/dark/gothic/pop/rock band Lovelorn Dolls, is just about to release the debut EP entitled Fairytronics. The EP will hit the stores on 26th January via Alfa Matrix Records.
Fairytronics invites us in Kristell L.'s magic supernatural world located on clouds up in the heavens. An intimate and almost introspective world made of rainbows and bright nights and only accessible through the magical power of mixing fantasy with electronic music. This multi-talented Belgian female artist leaves her melancholic soul guide her when writing these romantic and carrying pop-wave songs whose atmospheres lead us to states of pure meditation or naive joy through their minimal catchy melodies and highly emotional female vocals. Fans of Marsheaux, PJ Harvey, Client, Tori Amos or Chandeen will most certainly enjoy the most in Sin.Sin.'s music. The first full-lenght is expected this spring. In the player below you can listen to the first revealed track "These Pretty Things" as a lyric video. Link

Fairytronics [EP] tracklist:
01. These Pretty Things
02. Moving Sands
03. Lost In Lies (Cosmic Battlefield mix)
04. Moving Sands (Radiograph remix)
05. These Pretty Things (Restriction 9 remix)
06. Moving Sands (Naiya Cominos piano edit)