This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MERCIFUL NUNS - Details About The Upcoming Album Revealed

German goth rock gods Merciful Nuns will release their eighth studio album entitled Thelema VIII on 4th March via Solar Lodge Records. Album is already available for pre-orders at this location.
Thelema VIII follows the story of the inquisitive Socrates on his journey into the abyss of a dystopic society living in accord with Thelemitic principles on a distant exoplanet. The first single "Allseeing Eye" and video clip for the same track will be released on 11th January. Short video trailer, tracklist and front cover artwork are below. Link

Thelema VIII tracklist:
01. Dystopia
02. Allseeing Eye
03. The Aeons
04. Red Flame
05. L.V.X.
06. In Silence
07. The Law
08. Thelema
Allseeing Eye (limited 1000 copies deluxe digipack edition)
01. Allseeing Eye (1st Aethyr)
02. Allseeing Eye (2nd Aethyr)
03. Isolation
04. In Silence (Equinox III:8)

Related articles