This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

HYPERION - Details About Upcoming Album Revealed, New Single Out Now

Swedish extreme/black metal band Hyperion just released a new single, "Novus Ordo Seclorum", taken from their upcoming album entitled Seraphical Euphony, which will be released in early 2016 via Black Lion Productions.
The band expains about the new single: "The song "Novus Ordo Seclorum" is about the New World Order. It is not a typical story of convincing the listener that there actually is such or that the world is ruled by the Illuminati. It is rather an exploration of that possibility and an urge for the listener to seek out the answers for him or herself, rather than to be conformed by the norms of society. Musically, the song is probably the most extreme one on the entire album with regard to its brutality and to its very non-conventional song structure."
Seraphical Euphony was recorded between 2013 and 2015 in Scarecrow Recordings, Forlorn Halls Studios and on various private locations in Stockholm, Sweden. It was mixed and mastered by Sverker Widgren at Wing Studios. The artwork was drawn by Russian artist Alex Tartsus. Listen to "Novus Ordo Seclorum" in the player below. Link

Seraphical Euphony tracklist:
01. Remnants Of The Fallen
02. Novus Ordo Seclorum
03. Flagellum Dei
04. Seraphical Euphony
05. Moral Evasion
06. Primal Cosmic Ascendancy
07. Zephyr Of Grace
08. Empyrean Yearning
09. Blood Of The Ancients