This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ANTIMATTER - New Song Available For Free Download

"Paranova" is a brand new song and the opening track from melancholic rockers Antimatter new album Fear Of A Unique Identity. The song is available for free download from their label Prophecy Productions. Fear Of A Unique Identity comes five years after their album Leaving Eden. Link

Fear Of A Unique Identity tracklisting:
01. Paranova
02. Monochrome
03. Firewalking
04. Here Come The Men
05. Fear Of A Unique Identity
06. Uniformed And Black
07. Wide Awake In The Concrete Asylum
08. The Parade
09. A Place In The Sun