This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

GROTESKH - Unveils Details About The Upcoming Album And Streams New Track

Austrian black metallers Groteskh will release on 15th May their sophomore studio album entitled Code: End via Cursed Records. Now the band unveiled the tracklist and made available for streaming the track named "Delusions Of Immortality" which can be heard in the YouTube player below.
The band was founded by guitarist Malthus Holytoxicomaniac (Hellsaw) and guitarist Goreman (Obscure) in the year of 2010. Necrosodomizer (Vomition) joined the band in 2011 and the perfect match for the drums was found in T. Martyr (Irdorath) in 2012. Together the band created their first album, Unconsciousness, in cooperation with the German Dreamsound Studios Munich together with Mario Lochert (Emergency Gate). The album was released via Noisehead Records. In 2013 almighty Isiul (Hellsaw) joined the band to strangle guitar strings instead of Malthus, who would only concentrate on the vocals of Groteskh. A European tour with Demonical followed in fall of 2013 as well as various concert and festival appearances. 2014 marked an eventful year for the band. Necrosodomizer left the band and replacement was found in Mike Hell (Sakrileg/Disastrous Murmur). This winter Groteskh entered the studio again to work on their second studio album Code: End. Link

Code: End tracklist:
01. Mystery Orbs
02. Delusions Of Immortality
03. Displaced Axis
04. Posthuman
05. Doomdevil
06. Nothing Exists
07. Oblivion Of Being
08. Code:End
09. Illumination
10. Moral Pessimism
11. Abandoned Mines