This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

SCHWARZER ENGEL - Reveal Album Tracklist, New Track Available For Streaming

Germany's modern dark metal outfit Schwarzer Engel just revealed the tracklist and made available for streaming new song from their upcoming album entitled Imperium I - Im Reich Der Götter which will be released on on 24th April via Massacre Records. The album was mixed and mastered by Jan Vacik at Dreamsound Studios in Munich, Germany. Tracklist, cover artwork and pre-listening of the track named "Gott vs. Satan" are below. Some other album details were previously posted over HERE. Link

Imperium I - Im Reich Der Götter tracklist:
01. Götterdämmerung
02. Gott vs. Satan
03. Herrscher Der Nacht
04. Schwarzkunst
05. Ave Maria (Die Mutter Gottes)
06. Du
07. Ritt Der Toten
08. Tiefer (Muss Ich Graben)
09. Schmerz Bleibt Mein
10. Meine Liebe
11. Im Herzen Wohnt Die Trauer
12. Beuget Euch (Digipak Bonus Track)