This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

KHORS – Set Ro Re-Release 2006 Album Cold

Atmospheric black metallers Khors are set to release their 2006 album Cold, featuring Wortherax (Twilightfall, ex-Nokturnal Mortum) and Saturious (ex-Nokturnal Mortum) on keyboards. The album was completely remixed and re-mastered in 2014 and will be released in a noble 6-panel digipak with new artwork on 6th April via Svarga Music. You can check the new artwork and the already known tracklist below. Link

Cold tracklist:
01. Cold
02. Ashes
03. Garnet
04. Misery
05. Conscious Burning
06. Whispers
07. In the Depths of Black Hills
08. The Abyss