This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

INFERNAL WAR - Details About The Upcoming Album

After revealing the new album cover in December, Polish extreme black/death metal beasts Infernal War have unveiled further details on their long-awaited 3rd studio instalment entitled Axiom. Featuring 11 new tracks, the release will be launched on 17th April in Europe and on 21st April in North America via Agonia Records. Axiom was recorded, mixed and mastered in No Solace Studio with M. (Mgła/Kriegsmaschine), who also guest appears on the album on vocals. The 11  new songs on Axiom clock in at around 42 minutes. The album cover was created by Mentalporn. Pre-orders are available at this location. Tracklist is below. Link

Axiom tracklist:
01. Coronation
02. Militant Hate Church
03. Into Dead Soil
04. Paradygmat
05. Nihil Prayer
06. The Parallel Darkness
07. Transfigure
08. Eater Of Hope
09. Camp 22
10. No Forgiveness
11. Axiom