This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

VIPER SOLFA – Tracklist Of Debut Album Revealed

Extreme metal band Viper Solfa, which was formed by Ronny Thorsen after Trail Of Tears disbanded, just revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming debut, Carving An Icon. You can check the tracklisting below and listen to the opening track of the album, "Deranged", over HERE. The album will be released on 20th February via Massacre Records. Link

Carving An Icon Tracklisting:
01. Deranged
02. Funeral Of Kings
03. Carving An Icon
04. The Toxic Thousands
05. Vulture Kingdom
06. Call For Silence
07. War Of Zion
08. The Viper Legion
09. Whispers And Storms
10. Shahanshah