This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

DECLINE OF THE I - More Details Of Upcoming Album Revealed

Rebellion, the second album from Decline Of The I, a French project led by A.K. - a multi-instrumentalist who's been active in the metal scene for over 15 years, will hit the stores on 27th February 2015 through Agonia Records. The album features seven new tracks maintained in an imaginative post-black metal environment. The music is multifaceted and full of motion. Compared with band's debut, Inhibition (2012), Rebellion represents a more brutal side of Decline Of The I, emerging through violent, epileptic and fast compositions. Tracklist can be checked out below. First revealed track "Hexenface", is still available for streaming over HERE. Rebellion will be available as digipack CD, 12" black vinyl, limited 12" red vinyl and digitally. Layout and artwork is made by French photographer and filmmaker David Fitt (Aosoth, Secrets Of The Moon, etc.). As a guest musician Rebellion will feature Olivier from Eros Necrospique. Link

Rebellion tracklist:
01. Lower Degree Of God's Might
02. Hexenface
03. Le rouge, le vide et le tordu
04. The End Of Prostration
05. Pieces Of A Drowned Motion
06. Deus Sive Musica
07. On est bien peu de chose