This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NEGURÃ BUNGET – Reveal Tracklist And Details About The Upcoming Album

Transylvanian atmospheric black metallers Negura Bunget vealed revealed the tracklist and some more information about their forthcoming album Tau, which will be released on 27th Febuary 2015 in Europe and on 3rd March 2015 in North America via Lupus Lounge/Prophecy Productions. Tau will be the first part of the Transylvanian Trilogy, a sonic and visual tribute to the band's home country. While this first part highlights Romanian nature, parts two and three will deal with man, his traditions and practices as well as spiritual elements. Highlighting its distinctive character, the album boasts guest appearances by illustrious musicians such as Rune Eriksen (ex-Mayhem; guitars on "Impodobeala Timpului") and Sakis Tolis (Rotting Christ; vocals on "Tarim Vilhovnicesc").The album will be available as CD digipack, 180g vinyl and as an Artbook, includings 2 CDs (one bonus CD with two tracks), DVD (with three video clips and interview) and hardcover 72 pages long artbook, collecting additional artwork and texts (with English translations), limited to 1000 copies. You can check the tracklist below and as we know we still owe you our interview with Negru, stay tuned. Link

Tau tracklist:
01. Nametenie
02. Izbucul Galbenei
03. La Hotaru Cu Cinci Culmi
04. Curgerea Muntelui
05. Tarim Vilhovnicesc
06. Impodobeala Timpului
07. Picur Viu Foc
08. Schimniceste

Bonus CD (only artbook)
01. La Hotaru Cu Cinci Culmi (alternate version)
02. Impodobeala Timpului (alternate version)

Bonus DVD (only artbook)
01. Nametenie (video clip)
02. Curgerea Muntelui (video clip)
03. Schimniceste (video clip)

Related articles