This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

GRAFVITNIR - Unveils New Track And Reveals Details About Upcoming Album

With a release date set for the 5th of December, Sweden's Carnal Records have today revealed details of the upcoming album from Scandinavian occult black metallers Grafvitnir. The seven track album, entitled Semen Serpentis, will be the band's sophomore full-length release and a follow up to 2012's NâHásh. Grafvitnir themselves have chosen the 22nd November to debut the track "Where Time Has Ceased To Be" from Semen Serpentis,  because that is when the Moon is black in Scorpio. "Where Time Has Ceased To Be" can be heard below. Semen Serpentis deals with the subject of the serpentine bloodline, and artwork and photography for the album are by Occultum. Tracklist and cover artwork are as well below. Link

Semen Serpentis tracklist:
01. Where Time has Ceased To Be
02. Descendants Of The Serpent
03. Av Ormens Blod
04. Sword Of The Damned
05. Poisonous Streams Of Hraunn
06. Seed Of Apep
07. Vilddjurets Återkomst