This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

MY SHAMEFUL - Tracklist And Cover Artwork Of Upcoming Album Revealed

Finland based funeral doom metallers My Shameful will release their sixth full-lenght album entitled Hollow on 30th November via Russian label Moscow Funeral League. Album was mixed and mastered by bands mastermind Sami Rautio, cover artwork and illustrations are by Matvey Bobkov. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Hollow tracklist:
01. Nothing Left At All
02. Hollow
03. And I Will Be Worse
04. Hour Of Atonement
05. The Six
06. Murdered Them All
07. No Greater Purpose
08. Now And Forever