This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

THE ORDER OF ISRAFEL - Details About Debut Album Unveiled

Doom, hard rock, metal and folk music together in one, this is Swedish newcomer The Order Of Israfel. They play with many elements and have formed compact unit of it. Their debut entitled Wisdom is set to be released in late August/beginning of September via Napalm Records and promises a high potential of musical addiction. The Swedish from the heavy metal mecca of Gothenburg have now unveiled the artwork, track listing & release dates of the upcoming album. Tracklisting and cover artwork are below, while the release dates are as follows: 27.08.2014 Norway, Sweden, Spain, 29.08.2014 GSA, BeNeLux, Finland, 01.09.2014 UK & Rest of Europe, 03.09.2014 Spain, 09.09.2014 North America. Link

Wisdom tracklist:
01. Wisdom
02. The Black Wings A Demon
03. The Noctuus
04. The Earth Will Deliver What Heaven Desires
05. The Order
06. Born For War
07. Promises Made To The Earth
08. The Vow
09. Morning Sun (Satanas)