This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NEW ZERO GOD - New Guitarist Joined The Band

Greek gothic rock/post-punk masters New Zero God have a new guitarist in their line up. After recent line-up change when Mike "Jabbar" Tzavaras (ex The Flowers Of Romance) joined as a new drummer, now Akis Nikolaidis (ex The Illusion Fades) joined the band as a new guitarist, so now the New Zero God's line up is as follows: Mike Pougounas - vocals (ex The Flowers Of Romance,ex Nexus), Harris Stavrakas - bass (ex The Flowers Of Romance), Mike "Jabbar" Tzavaras - drums (ex The Flowers Of Romance) and Akis Nikolaidis - guitars (ex The Illusion Fades). In other news, the band is currently in the studio working on new songs. Their last album, titled MMXIII was released last year through Secret Sin Records and re-released this year by B-otherside Records. Link