This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

CARNIVAL STAR - New EP Featuring Cover Songs Released Today

  • Print

Carnival Star, an international musical collective released today a new digital EP titled Era Sessions which features five cover songs of artist such as Blondie, Rose Of Avalanche, The Sisters Of Mercy, The Cure and The Smiths, plus one bonus song. The Era Sessions EP was recorded in various countries around the world with various musicians taking part during a five month period. The vocalists who took part in here are Allegra Lusini, ProducerMark, Liquid Grey, Zach Wiser (The Secret Post) and Captain T (The Sovran). You can give it a listen in a Bandcamp player below and download it for free at this location. Link