This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THE SPIRITUAL BAT - Upcoming Album Details, New Track Available For Streaming

Italian goth duo The Spiritual Bat have unveiled that the release date of their new album named Mosaic will be 28th March 2014 via Danse Macabre Records. Album was recorded and mixed at the Sound Cave Studio (Frosinone, Italy) and produced by the band. Cover artwork is done by The Alchemist Painters and Doc Hammer. The two commented: "Doc is one of the busiest people we know, but he managed to make time to work some magic and make our album an object of desire!!! Yes, the guy from Venture Brothers, that Doc, he is a painter and a musician we have loved since the Requiem In White Days, and then Mors Syphilitica, and then Weep... Doc and The Alchemists had already collaborated on our CD Sacrament back in 1998, so we knew the results would be stunning, of course! But this goes beyond our imagination! One stylish CD we've got here, inside and outside! Excuse us if we brag!"
One of the tracks, "We Are Born We Live We Die", is already available for streaming and free download on Bandcamp. Some very notable guests have contributed to the Mosaic as well, like Alessio Santoni (Ufip, Volume, Facus), Ashkelon Sain (Trance To The Sun, Soriah), Greg Scott Cruz (Sullen Serenade, Inheirent) and Tyves Oben (Place4Tears, Scarless Arms). Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Mosaic tracklisting:
01. Mosaic
02. Of Breath And Veils (Battlefield)
03. We Are Born We Live We Die
04. So proud
05. Linfo
06. Hypnotic
07. If I Were A Flower (The Journey)
08. Blown Away
09. Death March