This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

INFRA RED - New Promo Video Online

Infra Red, a new minimal electronica duo with members from Scotland and Germany will be announcing the release date of their debut album titled Unhuman Life very soon. Album will be released through Plastic Frog Records and while waiting for the official release you can listen and watch below the promo video for the track "Frequency". Infra Red consists of William Westwater, also in Voodoo Bible, Fear Incorporated, Exit Strategy (vocals, synths, engineering) and Klaus Weinrich, owner of Plastic Frog Records (programming, synths, drums). Link

Related articles