This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

VOODOO BIBLE - Details About Debut Album

Voodoo Bible's debut album entitled Seven Deadly Sins will be released on 8th March in Europe and on 11th March in North America via Crysella Records. UK based duo is mixing eerie harsh melodies and disturbing vocals with gothic, cyberpunk, industrial and dark electro music to bring a deadly new energy into the alternative music scene. Album is themed, like the title suggest on seven deadly sins that are covered in a twisted macabre musical fashion. The band consists of William Westwater from the acclaimed Fear Incorporated, Infra Red and Exit Strategy, with Berwyn Waddon-founder of the mighty Exit Strategy, also now Voodoo Bible's resident guitar player. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. On this location you can still download for free previously released single Lust, which was came out in September 2013 by Zorch Factory Records. Link

Seven Deadly Sins tracklisting:
01. Lust (Cardinal Sin Mix)
02. Gluttony (Cardinal Sin Mix)
03. Envy
04. Hexperiment Number One
05. Sinner (Cardinal Sin Mix)
06. Greed
07. Hexperiment Number Two
08. Sloth (Cardinal Sin Mix)
09. Pride (Cardinal Sin Mix)
10. Hexperiment Number Three
11. Voodoo Bible
12. Wrath (Cardinal Sin Mix)
13. Hexperiment Number Four

Related articles