This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

INDIAN - Upcoming Album Detailed, Trailer Available Online

  • Print

Chicago's favorite blackened doom nihilists, Indian, return with their long-awaited fifth full-length entitled From All Purity. Recorded at Electrical Audio and Soma Studios in Chicago with engineer/co-producer Sanford Parker (Minsk, Nachtmystium, Yob, Samothrace), From All Purity will see its official release via Relapse Records on CD/LP/digital in Germany/Benelux/Finland on 17th January, and in the UK/World on 20th January and in North America on 21st January 2014. Below you can see the first official short video trailer. Tracklisting and cover artwork are as well below. Link

From All Purity tracklisting:
01. Rape
02. The Impetus Bleeds
03. Directional
04. Rhetoric Of No
05. Clarify
06. Disambiguation