This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ANTIMATTER - New Record Deal With Prophecy Productions

Antimatter have signed a 2-album deal with Prophecy Productions, the label largely responsible for releasing Antimatter's first 4 albums. Mick Moss has this to say on the contract extension: "I'm energized to be working again with the label who guided Antimatter through its first decade of existence. If any label deserves these next Antimatter albums, it is Prophecy Productions." The deal encapsulates the release of Fear Of A Unique Identity (2nd half of 2012) and its successor The Judas Table (2014).
Fear Of A Unique Identity will be mastered in June by Maor Appelbaum (Sepultura, The Mission, Halford, Yngwie Malmsteen). This album will host some great guest performances like Vic Anselmo (vocals), Colin Fromont (drums) and David Hall (violin).

Beside this Antimatter will play its first show ever together with Anathema at Geyserhaus, Leipzig (Germany) on 21st July 2012. Mick Moss will play a special acoustic set with David Hall and Marc Kriegs.

Fear Of A Unique Identity tracklisting:
01. Paranova
02. Monochrome
03. Firewalking
04. Here Come The Men
05. Fear Of A Unique Identity
06. Uniformed And Black
07. Wide Awake In The Concrete Asylum
08. The Parade
09. A Place In The Sun