This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

TWILIGHT OF THE GODS - First Song Online

Twilight Of The Gods is a band that started as a Bathory cover act, but later begun on writing their own songs. The formation consist of vocalist Alan "Nemtheanga" Averill (Primordial), drummer Nick Barker (ex-Cradle Of Filth, ex-Dimmu Borgir, ex-Testament, ex-Exodus), guitarists Rune Eriksen (Aura Noir, Ava Inferi, ex-Mayhem) and Patrik Lindgren (Thyrfing), and Frode Glesnes (Einherjer) on bass. Their eponymous debut album will be released on 27th September 2013 via Season Of Mist. Below you can listen to the first track online "Fire On The Mountain" in a lyric video form which was directed by Costin Chioreanu for Twilight 13 Media. Link

Related articles