This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MECHANICAL SWAN - Debut Album Details Revealed

Italian band Mechanical Swan have recently signed a record deal with Bakerteam Records and are ready to release their debut album entitled Black Dawn Romance. Release date is set for 30th April. Mechanical Swan is a band that tries to combine power of hard rock and heavy metal with orchestral and electronic soundscapes. You can expect complex sound and beautiful melodies. The album also includes  a truly emotional version of Depeche Mode's "In Your Room". Black Dawn Romance was mastered at Masters Of Audio Studio in Sweden by Erik Broheden who worked before with Rammstein and Within Temptation. Tracklisting and album cocer art can be seen below. Link

01. No Tears To Cry
02. Memories
03. Human
04. Tear Me Down
05. Emerald Bird
06. If You
07. In Your Room (Depeche Mode cover)
08. My Lonely Life
09. Black Dawn Romance

Related articles