This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

Latest news

HAIL SPIRIT NOIR - Releases New Song From Upcoming Album

Retro shapeshifters Hail Spirit Noir today unveils the second single, "The Monsters Came From The Sky", from their upcoming synth-wave/sci-fi pop album, Mannequins. The record, which is set to...


PLUM GREEN - Releases New Album And Unleashes Video

Melbourne, Australia-based atmospheric dream folk artist Plum Green will release her anticipated Somnambulistic full-length on 17 September via Nefarious Industries. In advance of the record’s release,...


INDIGO RAVEN - Unveils Details And First Song From Upcoming Album

France-based doom metal act Indigo Raven has revealed the first details about its upcoming debut album. Looking For Transcendence will be released on 22 October via Italy’s powerhouse Argonauta Records.


LEILA ABDUL-RAUF - Premieres Video For Track From Her Recently Released Album

California-based Leila Abdul-Rauf today premieres the track "Distortions In Phantasy I: Lure" found on her cinematic fourth solo album, Phantasiai, released in mid-July, and is now awaiting its...


NYTT LAND - Releases New Album And Haunting Video And Announces Exclusive Live Stream Concert

With the new album Ritual being unveiled to the world this Friday, 6 August via Napalm Records, Nytt Land offers another glimpse into its haunting and unique world of shamanic dark folk.


ARGESH - Announces Debut Album And Unleashes Short Vocal Performance Video

The Italian act Argesh will release its debut album Excommunica on 14 September through Nero Corvino as a digipak CD limited to 300 copies. The album will be distributed digitally by Sepulchral Silence.


ALTARS OF THE MOON - Current And Former Members Of Uada, Chrome Waves, Wolvhammer, And More Collaborate On Brahmastra

What does the vast majesty of isolation sound like? Born of the idea to craft a single piece of sonic destruction, Altars Of The Moon was conceptualized in the mind of Nate Verschoor (Uada) during the initial...


KAYO DOT - Announces New Album And Releases New Single

Kayo Dot are now revealing their epic and melancholic video single on nature's reclaiming of the urban world, entitled "Void In Virgo (The Nature Of Sacrifice)" and taken from their forthcoming album...


More news: Here



The USA based ambient/industrial, neo-folk solo act None - a tribute to all the divine - was founded in 2015 by musician and songwriter Nicholas Mendiola (Ex-Plague Phalanx, Thangorodrim and Awakened Abyss). For Nicholas, None is the deity of his creation and the eternal version of himself. As he had stated for the interview (webzine From Corners Unknown), the purpose and mission of his contemporary life were to discover himself as the true voice and host that None speaks through - and to leave the word and mark of None upon the world not only to affect other present beings of the earth and multiverse but to leave traces for future lives to again discover their true identity.

None's music will be presented on the radio show [Dark] UNKNOWN this Thursday, 3 June at 22.00 [CEST] on Terra Relicta radio.


In the spotlight


Terra Relicta Dark Music Web Magazine and Radio zealously present their two new compilations, In Sickness We Reign and Sleep Of Morpheus Spell, released on 21 June 2021, on Bandcamp (name your price). The first appeal for music submissions was launched on 9 March 2021, and by the end of May, we received over 60 tracks, only a few genres unfitting. Most of the tracks were made exclusively for the compilations, previously unreleased or rare - submitted by established artists and newcomers with the purpose to promote dark music, the participating artists and Terra Relicta Dark Music Web Magazine and Radio.


RAVENDUST - Sets Release Date For The Second Full-length Album

Swiss black metal project Ravendust sets 18 August as the international release date for the sophomore The Gold Of The Aura. Ravendust, the guitarist player of the Helvetic black metal bands Chotzä, Malphas and Temple, says about his solo project: "I've started my solo project in 2019, I had a lot of music unreleased and I really wanted to do something with it, creating this project was therefore obvious to me. I got no limitation about the theme and lyrics, I just go where I'm supposed to go with my music".

In 2020, a debut album Ultragod was released. The whole album is devoted to the art of war as much in the theme as in the violence of the music. Ten songs, 40 minutes of pure hate. The second album The Gold Of The Aura promises to be more melancholy but just as brutal as its predecessor. Check out the album trailer below. Link

The Gold Of The Aura tracklisting:
1. No God
2. The Dying Flamme
3. Existence
4. The Mermaid
5. Among Death
6. The Gold Of The Aura
7. Our Blood
8. Ravendust
9. Outro

Video of the week

Insectarium - Hagridden