This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NATURE MORTE - Unveils Tracklist And Cover Artwork Of The Upcoming Album

French blackgaze/post-black metal act Nature Morte will release the new album titled Messe Basse on 7th May. This is the first official release for the label Source Atone Records. Nature Morte's upcoming album is not only the logical continuation of the previous one NM1 (2018), it is indeed an opus that confirms a real alchemy between the members and their influences. The listener will walk from shadow to light (and vice versa) by different means, sometimes unexpected.

Nature Morte was formed in 2015, but is it really important to know who is this trio interpreting the music of Nature Morte? Who are these shadows on this scene, apparent thanks to the smoke of the incandescent sandalwood? In the end, they will only interpret what is dictated by this "Still Life", they will only the living roots of this dead nature, they are Nature Morte. The tracklist and cover artwork of the upcoming album Messe Basse are below. Push your mind beyond all limits to discover new horizons with the intoxicating maelstrom Nature Morte. Link

Messe Basse tracklist:
01. Only Shallowness
02. White Goat, Dark Hoof
03. Knife
04. T.S.O.C
05. Beautiful Loss
06. Night's Silence
07. Messe Basse [Bonus - only on CD and streaming]