This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

GOTHMINISTER - Cover Artwork And Tracklisting Of Utopia Revealed

Norways premier gothic/industrial metal act Gothminister will release the new album Utopia on 17th May 2013 via AFM Records. Fans will not only get a new studio album, but also a limited edition CD including bonus concert movie DVD. The concept of Gothminister's new album Utopia gives insight to the schizophrenic world of  band leader Bjørn Alexander Brem: working as  a lawyer at daytime, Brem’s second personality, the Gothminister, takes over at nighttime. Tracklisting and front cover art can be seen below. Link

Disc I [CD]
01. The New Beginning
02. Someone Is After Me
03. Utopia
04. March
05. Horrorshow
06. Nightmare
07. Afterlife
08. Helldemon
09. All Alone
10. Purgatory
11. Eternal
12. Raise The Dead
13. Boogeyman

Bonus DVD on Limited Edition:
01. Rapture (Intro-Movie)
02. Purgatory (live)
03. Eternal (live)
04. Someone Is After Me (live)
05. Stonehenge (live)
06. Beauty After Midnight (live)
07. Dusk Till Dawn (live)
08. The Posession (live)
09. Devil (live)
10. Afterlife (live)
11. Helldemon (live)
12. Liar (live)
13. Monsters (live)
14. Darkside (live)
15. March (live)
16. Horrorshow (live)
17. Happiness In Darkness (live)
18. Utopia (live)
19. The Resurrection (Outro-Movie)
+ NRK Lydverket 31.10.2012
+ Halloween Special
+ Utopia - Behind The Scenes

Related articles