This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

VASELYNE - Returns With A New Single And Video

Dutch darkwave duo with a glow, Vaselyne, a collaboration between singer Yvette Winkler (Sea Of Souls) and musician and producer Frank Weyzig (Born For Bliss, Tearing The BlackBox, ex-Clan Of Xymox), released a brand new single and video "Waiting To Exhale". This is the first single taken from Vaselyne's upcoming album which will be released later this year. The video was directed by the Dutch filmmaker Dorothée Meddens and you can watch it below.

Vaselyne has so far released the Earthbound EP (2012), their full-length debut album The Fire Within (2013), In Dreams EP (2015) and Fragile EP (2016). In 2021 a full album will see the light of day. The new album includes collaborations with Lynette Cerezo (Bestial Mouths), Searmanas, legendary producer John Fryer (Black Needle Noise, Nine Inch Nails, Prayers, This Mortal Coil, HIM) and Michael Alliani (Chiron, Ikon). Making their sound heavier and fresh. Vaselyne will hit the road again in 2021 with a new live band. Link

Related articles