This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

OREAMNOS - Unveils New Track From Forthcoming Debut Album

USA based black/ambient/doom/death metal band Oreamnos are streaming a new song, "March Towards Oblivion", from forthcoming debut album Into The Night, which will be released on 27th November via Bloody Mountain Records. Oreamnos is a new band formed by Samuel (Weverin, Phthisis, Governmental Crucifixion) and Matthew (Valdur, Sxuperion, Weverin, SXAP).

Both members of Oreamnos worked together for the entirety of Weverin's lifespan. On Into The Night, a different approach rises up to bring a mix of old and new, combined with a heavy atmosphere and precise riffing. Oreamnos allows Samuel's guitar playing and Matthew's precise drumming to dive into the minds of unsuspecting listeners with weight and imagination. Listen to "March Towards Oblivion", and to previously unveiled "Shadows Of Misery" in the player below. Link