This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

FREDDY DELIRIO AND THE PHANTOMS - Presents Another Lyric Video For The Track From Debut Album

Italian band Freddy Delirio And The Phantoms, a new musical project by Death SS keyboard player Freddy Delirio, released another lyric video, this time for the track named "In The Fog". The track is taken from recently released debut album, The Cross, out on 12th April via Black Widow Records. Listen to "In The Fog" in the player below, and to previously released lyric videos for tracks, "Frozen Planets" and "The New Order", over HERE and HERE.
The band's explosive sound and fantasy/horror stage presence show the brilliant and uncontrollable talent of Freddy, as singer and multi-instrumentalist. He is a creative artist and a skilled musician. Link