This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

BEHIND YOUR FEAR - Announces Release Date Of Debut Album

Dark/gothic/rock/metal band Behind Your Fear, featuring ex-Flowing Tears and Crimson Moon members, have announced the release date for their debut album, entitled Ophelia. The band confirmed that the album will be released on 7th December. The album was mixed and mastered by Mr. Marcel Sude. Watch the first video "Wintersun" from their upcoming debut album in the player below or read more about it over HERE. Behind Your Fear are: Stefanie (ex-Flowing Tears) – vocals, Scorpios (Crimson Moon, ex-Melechesh) – bass, Michael Stein – drums and T - guitars. Link