This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

LEMURIA - Reveal Details Of Upcoming Album

Belgian symphonic black metal outfit Lemuria has released details about their upcoming album The Hysterical Hunt. The concept album is set to be released on 18th January 2019 via Massacre Records, and tells a long forgotten tale about fear and monstrosity.
The Hysterical Hunt was mixed and mastered by Yarne Heylen at Project Zero Studio. None other than Kris Verwimp created the album's artwork. Alexandra Kastrinakis (Daedric Tales) contributed guest vocals and the Belgian actor Herbert Flack acts as narrator on Lemuria's upcoming album. The first single from The Hysterical Hunt is scheduled to be released in mid-December. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

The Hysterical Hunt tracklist:
01. Prologue (The Land Of The Beast)
02. A Plague Upon The Land
03. The Hysterical Hunt
04. Between Man And Wolf
05. As Darkness Falls
06. Of Winter And Hell
07. A Secret Life
08. Deceptive Hibernation
09. An Elusive Monster
10. Endgame (The Impending Truth)
11. Epilogue (Before The Dawn)
12. A Dream That Never Came (Bonus Track)