This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SPEKTR - New Track From Upcoming Album Streaming Online

The French duo - who's identity remains shrouded in mystery, Spektr, will release their new album Cypher on 19th February 2013 in North America via Agonia Records. The release is already available in Europe. The second track from this album "Teratology" is available for streaming below. Get immersed into this unholy ambient/industrial/black metal music, recorded entirely without vocals except sampling! More info about Cypher was previously posted HERE and HERE. Link