This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NAILED TO OBSCURITY - Release Video For Title Track Of Upcoming Album

German melodic death/doom metallers Nailed To Obscurity recently announced the release of their Nuclear Blast debut, Black Frost, on 11th January 2019. Today, the band has unleashed a first taster in the form of the album's title track. Directed and produced by Dirk Behlau (Pixeleye Interactive Design Studio & Film Production), you can watch the video in the player below.
Vocalist Raimund Ennenga explains the song's meaning: "While we try to route our sanity through daily grind and to skip facing our fears, our darkest emotions are able to create a burden in secrecy - they are able to cause our mind to capsize. We tried to capture this atmosphere in the lyrics and the music of our song "Black Frost". A sinister maelstrom."
To celebrate, the band has just announced an album release show in Aurich, Germany, which will take place on 10th January 2019 at JUZ Schlachthof. Support will come from Apallic. Link