This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MEADOWS END - Announces Release Of New Album, First Teaser Online

Swedish symphonic blackened death metallers Meadows End have announced that they will release their fourth studio album entitled The Grand Antiquation in early 2019 through Black Lion Records. The album will contain eight new tracks of which drums and bass were recorded in Crehate Studios by Oscar Nilsson, guitars are recorded at home and reamped in Crehate Studios by Oscar Nilsson, orchestrations are recorded at Robin's home studio and vocals are recorded at Studio Rex by Mats Helli. The album is mixed and mastered in Crehate Studios by Oscar Nilsson (Engel, Mustasch, Hank von Hell).
Meadows End comments: "This is our most polished album by far. The production standard is on a whole new level and the tracks are thought through from beginning to end. We had a better idea of what we wanted to accomplish already when we started writing so we greatly feel that the choruses are better, the song structures are better, the diversity and variation is better. We are very proud to be able to release this together with Black Lion Records and we're eagerly looking forward to this new chapter of Meadows End!"
The Grand Antiquation is a follow up to the critically acclaimed Sojourn, which was released earlier this year by Black Lion Records. The first album teaser has been released and you can check it in the player below. Link