This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AMBERIAN DAWN - Ready To Embark On An European Tour With Lacuna Coil, New Video Released

Finnish female fronted symphonic metal masters Amberian Dawn have just released a brand new music video for the re-mastered song "Cherish My Memory". The original version of the track was included on their in 2014 released album Magic Forest. Amberian Dawn are also ready to embark on the European Tour as a support band to the mighty Lacuna Coil. Amberian Dawn is about a magical essence driving with captivating fantasy stories! Watch the video in the player below and check out the tour dates in the poster below the player. The Finns released their latest full-length, Darkness Of Eternity, in November last year through Napalm Records.
The band comments: "We wanted to celebrate our upcoming European Tour with Lacuna Coil and decided to make a new music video. I wanted to try new ways in recording and mixing music to achieve a new sound and we selected this song to be re-arranged and remixed. So we recorded the song again and added some more keyboards and orchestral parts for example. Our guitarist Emil Pohjalainen did the mixing and the American mastering engineer legend Ted Jensen did the mastering. I really like our new sound and I'll hope that you'll like it too... and also enjoy watching this video. See you soon on tour." Link

Related articles