This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.


Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

STOCKSNSKINS - Track From Upcoming EP Available For Streaming

UK based post-punk duo Stocksnskins will release on 2nd November via AnalogueTrash their new EP entitled Dizzy Heights. It will be available on all good digital outlets and streaming services, as well as directly via the label's Bandcamp store.
Stocksnskins are a Bournemouth based duo, comprising of Ade on vocals and Rich on bass. After forming in May 2016, the two began fashioning intricately pulsating post-punk infused electronic beats and synth mixes, the vocal and musical strands building on the solid foundations provided by Rich's rumbling basslines. Their spoken word scenescapes are firmly rooted in their surroundings, experiences and daily lives as heard on previous release, Them Today.
Listen to the new track, "Summer Blue Skies", in the player below. The lead track from their new three track EP – sees the band take to new heights, with the duo sublimely creating an evocative and emotive tapestry of working-class life in their eloquent yet grounded manner, all set to their now trademark take on urban beats and breaks. Link