This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THEY CALLED HIM ZONE - New Single Released

British electro/darkwave rock outfit They Called Him Zone released a new single named "I Want Love". This is their first delivery in a proposed run of "download only" singles, and as well "I Want Love" is the bands first record release in over twelve months - hinting at a psych-rock/shoe-gaze crossover the band are once again bending the electro genre to suit their own taste. Innitially it was accompanied with a provocative video featuring UK alternative model Zombie Cat Girl who previously collaborated with TCHZ on their visual for the "Death Drive" single, but the video was banned by YouTube due to too much erotic visuals. Listen to "I Want Love" in the player below. Link